Meet the team

Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner
Director

0419 859 130
andrew@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Evan Florinis

Evan Florinis
Director

0419 035 104
evan@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Matt King

Matt King
Sales & Leasing

0403 302 702
matt@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Sam  Cabot

Sam Cabot
Sales & Leasing

0488 016 156
sam@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Hayley Haufe

Hayley Haufe
Sales & Leasing Assistant

08 8203 1604
hayley@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Olivia Spinelli

Olivia Spinelli
Sales & leasing Assistant

08 8203 1622
olivia@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Rennie Turner

Rennie Turner
Sales & Leasing Assistant

08 8203 1621
rennie@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Danielle Ruciack

Danielle Ruciack
Sales & Leasing Assistant

08 8203 1619
danielle@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Alisha Roy

Alisha Roy
Sales & Leasing Assistant

08 8203 1625
alisha@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Mitchell  Young

Mitchell Young
Sales & Leasing Assistant

0438 556 628
mitchell@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Lachie Meyers

Lachie Meyers
Sales & Leasing Assistant

0439 018 631
lachie@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Michael Turner

Michael Turner
Trust Account Manager

08 8203 1624
michael@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Patricia Capone

Patricia Capone
Finance Manager

08 8203 1617
patricia@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Stephen Carpenter

Stephen Carpenter
Asset Manager

0433 237 685
stephen@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Adrian  Raison

Adrian Raison
Asset Manager

0433 183 753
adrian@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Mathew Goyak

Mathew Goyak
Asset Manager

0409 455 785
mathew@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Donna Corbally

Donna Corbally
Asset Manager

0455 122 933
donna@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Tara  Wachtel

Tara Wachtel
Asset Manager

0408 974 627
tara@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Ashley Rideout

Ashley Rideout
Trust Account Administrator

08 8203 1630
ashley@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Tamara Scafidi

Tamara Scafidi
Asset Management Administrator

08 8203 1627
tamara@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Anna  Sumpton

Anna Sumpton
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1615
anna@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Jessica  Hancock

Jessica Hancock
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1635
jessica@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Jennifer Copley

Jennifer Copley
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1633
jennifer@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Ali Kavanagh

Ali Kavanagh
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1137
ali@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Samantha Taylor

Samantha Taylor
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1642
samantha@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Jessica Puvogel

Jessica Puvogel
Asset Management Assistant

08 8203 1615
jessica.puvogel@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile

Chelsea Langberg

Chelsea Langberg

08 8231 8299
chelsea@commercialsa.com.au
view agent profile